GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE AND DELIVERY

 

 

Article 1: Purpose and general provisions

 

1.1. These general conditions of sale determine the rights and obligations of the parties applying to all orders placed by customers with the company AGRILENE registered in the Versailles Trade and Companies Register under n ° 320 464 514 00019.

 

1.2. In accordance with article L441-6 of the Commercial Code, any order placed with the Company AGRILENE entails full acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

 

1.3. Any special condition emanating from the client must be the subject of a written formulation of said client and acceptance of the AGRILENE Company in writing, failing which it cannot in any way be enforceable by the client against the seller.

 

1.4. The customer acknowledges that he has received all the necessary information in line with his needs.

 

1.5. These General Conditions of Sale can be modified at any time by the AGRILENE Company, subject to being brought to the attention of the customer.

 

 

Article 2: Offers and Orders

 

2.1. Any order from a customer to AGRILENE Company commits the seller only after written confirmation.

 

2.2. Any inaccuracy in an order confirmation by the AGRILENE Company must be communicated in writing to the seller within 2 days from the date of confirmation, failing which the order is considered to be in accordance with the customer's request.

 

2.3. Any modification of the order by the customer after acceptance of the AGRILENE Company will result in the AGRILENE Company not being liable in the event of a change within the deadlines initially provided.

 

2.4. Any agreement or arrangement made orally between the client and the AGRILENE Company is only valid after written confirmation from the parties.

 

2.5. In the event of non-payment by the due date of an order delivered to a customer, the AGRILENE Company reserves the right to refuse to honor an order in progress, without the customer being able to claim any compensation or compensation whatsoever.

 

2.6. In the event of non-payment by the due date of an order delivered by a customer, the AGRILENE Company reserves the right to refuse the acceptance of other orders. This also applies in the event that the client does not present the necessary solvency guarantees accepted by the AGRILENE Company.

 

 

Article 3: Retention of title clause

 

3.1. The products remain the property of AGRILENE until full payment of the price, in accordance with the provisions of articles 2367 to 2372 on the Civil Code as well as articles L624-9 and L624-16 of the Commercial Code.

 

 

Article 4: Delivery terms

 

4.1. Possible delays in delivery of goods due to force majeure do not give the customer the right to cancel the sale or refuse delivery. No damages may be claimed by the customer from AGRILENE.

 

4.2. When the customer takes physical possession of the goods, the risk of loss or damage is transferred to him. The customer must notify the carrier of any reservation on the goods delivered.

 

4.3. Concerning the non-conformity between the delivery and the initial order accepted by the AGRILENE Company, the customer may make known any reservations in writing and within a maximum period of 48 hours after said delivery. Otherwise, the delivered goods will be considered as compliant and not contestable.

 

 

Article 5: Conformity and guarantee

 

5.1. The illustrations, brochures and all the information on the AGRILENE Company website do not bind the latter.

 

5.2. The AGRILENE Company takes the greatest care in its indications concerning the quantities, the quality, and other characteristics relating to its products or services. However, the AGRILENE Company cannot guarantee the absence of divergences in the matter. All the data provided is therefore not binding for AGRILENE in the event of slight variation in color, purity or quality.

 

5.3. Any guarantees are given by the AGRILENE Company in its technical and safety sheets according to the products.

 

5.4. Normal wear and tear, non-compliance by the client with the indications, conservation, maintenance or handling carried out indiscriminately by the client, the application of any prescription by the public authorities concerning the nature or quality of the materials used, are excluded from the warranty.

 

 

Article 6: Price and Payment Conditions

 

6.1. The prices indicated by the AGRILENE Company are exclusive of VAT and carriage paid for a delivery of a complete truck, i.e. 24 pallets of 33 bags for Perlite, Vermiculite and GARDEX. In case of lower quantity, transport costs will be applied.

 

6.2. The regulations must be sent to the registered office of the AGRILENE Company on the due date mentioned on the invoice or directly by transfer to the account of the AGRILENE Company.

 

6.3. In accordance with the Hamon law of March 19, 2014, payments must be made within a maximum of 45 days, at the end of the month of issue of the invoice, itself issued on the day of delivery of the order.

 

6.4. A discount of 2% may be applied in the event of a cash payment within 8 days after receipt of the invoice, subject to prior agreement and signatures between the customer and the AGRILENE Company.

 

6.5. Any delay in settlement will automatically give rise and without any formal notice being necessary for the payment of late penalties on the basis of the ECB rate increased by ten (10) points and the payment of a lump sum indemnity for costs of recovery of an amount of 40 €.

 

 

Article 7: Variation of prices

 

7.1. The applicable prices are those in force on the day of confirmation of the customer's order by AGRILENE.

 

7.2. AGRILENE may modify its prices at any time and undertakes to inform the customer thereof before the new price scales come into force.

 

7.3. A change in prices between an order and its delivery may not be applicable to the order previously placed.

 

7.4. Transport prices in the event of an order, the quantity of which would be less than a complete truck (see article 6.1) may be given by the AGRILENE Company to the customer with each order.

 

 

Article 8: Liability

 

8.1. AGRILENE cannot in any case be held responsible for the consequences of the use of its products if the customer does not comply with the safety data sheets for the said products.

 

8.2. The AGRILENE Company is not bound by an obligation of result, the customer bearing full responsibility for the use of its products.

 

8.3. The customer must ensure before any use of the products received that they comply with his order.

 

8.4. The responsibility of the Company AGRILENE is not engaged for any damage whatsoever in the event that the goods have been sold to a third party by the customer.

 

8.5. In all cases where the AGRILENE Company is required to pay damages, these are never higher than the amount of the invoice for the goods. If the damage is covered by AGRILENE's professional liability insurance, the damages will never be higher than the amount actually paid by the insurer in the case concerned.

 

 

Article 9: Cancellation

 

9.1. The customer is not authorized to cancel an order placed insofar as said order still fulfills the initial conditions required and accepted by the customer.

 

9.2. If, however, the order should be canceled by the customer, the latter would be required to compensate the AGRILENE Company for all costs incurred for the purpose of carrying out the said order.

 

 

Article 10: Attribution of jurisdiction

 

10.1. Any dispute will be under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the AGRILENE Company headquarters. This clause of attribution of competence will apply even in the event of summary procedure.

 

 

Article 11: Protection of professional data

 

11.1. AGRILENE will respect its obligations of confidentiality, integrity and security of data that customers may communicate to it.

 

11.2. The data collected by the AGRILENE Company will only be kept for the time necessary for the performance of its services.

 

These General Conditions of Sale are those in force from January 1, 2019

 

AGRILENE

The head office

42bis Avenue Pasteur
Maule, 78580
France

06 82 07 76 93

© 2020 by AGRILENE. SARL with share capital of € 25,000

©2019 by AGRILENE. SARL au capital social de 25 000€

Siège social

42bis Avenue Pasteur
Maule, 78580
France

    

06 82 07 76 93

AGRILENE

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE ET DE LIVRAISON

 

Article 1 : Objet et dispositions générales

1.1. Les présentes conditions générales de vente déterminent les droits et obligations des parties s’appliquant à toutes les commandes passées par les clients auprès de la Société AGRILENE immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Versailles sous le n°320 464 514 00019.

1.2. Conformément à l’article L441-6 du Code du Commerce, toute commande passée auprès de la Société AGRILENE entraîne l’acceptation pleine et entière desdites conditions générales de vente.

1.3. Toute condition particulière émanant du client devra faire l’objet d’une formulation écrite dudit client et d’une acceptation de la Société AGRILENE par écrit, faute de quoi elle ne pourra en aucune manière être opposable par le client au vendeur.

1.4. Le client reconnaît qu’il a reçu toutes les informations nécessaires en adéquation avec ses besoins.

1.5. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont modifiables à tout moment par la Société AGRILENE sous réserve d’être portées à la connaissance du client.

 

Article 2 : Offres et Commandes

2.1. Toute commande d’un client à la Société AGRILENE n’engage le vendeur qu’après confirmation par écrit.

 

2.2. Toute inexactitude dans une confirmation de commande par la Société AGRILENE doit être communiquée par écrit au vendeur sous 2 jours à compter de la date de confirmation, faute de quoi la commande est considérée comme conforme à la demande du client.

2.3. Toute modification de la commande par le client après acceptation de la Société AGRILENE entraînera une non-responsabilité de la Société AGRILENE en cas de changement dans les délais initialement prévus.

2.4. Tout accord ou arrangement passé oralement entre le client et la Société AGRILENE ne vaut qu’après confirmation écrite des parties.

2.5. En cas de non-paiement à échéance d’une commande livrée à un client, la Société AGRILENE se réserve le droit de refuser d’honorer une commande en cours, sans que le client puisse prétendre à quelque indemnité ou dédommagement que ce soit.

2.6. En cas de non-paiement à échéance d’une commande livrée par un client, la Société AGRILENE se réserve le droit de refuser l’acceptation d’autres commandes. Ceci valant également dans le cas où le client ne présente pas les garanties de solvabilité nécessaires acceptées par la Société AGRILENE.

 

Article 3 : Clause de réserve de propriété

3.1. Les produits demeurent la propriété de la Société AGRILENE jusqu’au complet paiement du prix, conformément aux dispositions des articles 2367 à 2372 su Code Civil ainsi que les articles L624-9 et L624-16 du Code du Commerce.

 

Article 4 : Modalités de livraison

4.1. Les retards éventuels de livraison d’une marchandise dûs à un cas de force majeure ne donnent pas le droit au client d’annuler la vente ou de refuser la livraison. Aucun dommage-intérêts ne pourra être réclamé par le client à la Société AGRILENE.

4.2. Au moment où le client prend possession physiquement des marchandises, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement lui sont transférés. Le client doit notifier au transporteur toute réserve sur les marchandises livrées.

4.3. Concernant la non-conformité entre la livraison et la commande initiale acceptée par la Société AGRILENE, le client pourra faire part de toute réserve par écrit et dans un délai maximum de 48 heures après ladite livraison. A défaut, la marchandise livrée sera considérée comme conforme et non contestable.

 

Article 5 : Conformité et garantie

5.1. Les illustrations, brochures, ainsi que toutes les informations figurant sur le site internet de la Société AGRILENE n’engagent pas cette dernière.

5.2. La Société AGRILENE met le plus grand soin dans ses indications concernant les quantités, la qualité, et autres caractéristiques relatives à ses produits ou services. Toutefois la Société AGRILENE ne peut garantir l’absence de divergences en la matière. Toutes les données fournies ne sont donc pas contraignantes pour la Société AGRILENE en cas de faible variation de coloris, de pureté ou de qualité.

5.3. Les éventuelles garanties sont données par la Société AGRILENE dans ses fiches techniques et de sécurité suivant les produits.

5.4. L’usure normale, le non-respect par le client des indications, une conservation, maintenance ou manipulation effectuée sans discernement par le client, l’application d’une quelconque prescription par les pouvoirs publics concernant la nature ou la qualité des matériaux utilisés, sont exclus de la garantie.

 

Article 6 : Prix et Conditions de Règlement

6.1. Les prix indiqués par la Société AGRILENE s’entendent hors TVA et franco pour une livraison d’un camion complet, soit 24 palettes de 33 sacs pour la Perlite, la Vermiculite et le GARDEX. En cas de quantité inférieure, des frais de transport seront appliqués.

6.2. Les règlements doivent être adressés au siège social de la Société AGRILENE à la date d’échéance mentionnée sur la facture ou directement par virement sur le compte de la Société AGRILENE.

6.3. Conformément à la loi Hamon du 19 mars 2014, les paiements doivent être effectués dans un délai de 45 jours maximum, à la fin du mois d’émission de la facture, elle-même émise le jour de la livraison de la commande.

6.4. Un escompte de 2% pourra être appliqué en cas de règlement comptant sous 8 jours après réception de la facture, sous réserve d’accord préalable et de signatures entre le client et la Société AGRILENE.

6.5. Tout retard de règlement donnera lieu de plein droit et sans qu’aucune mise en demeure ne soit nécessaire au paiement de pénalités de retard sur la base du taux BCE majoré de dix (10) points at au paiement d’une indemnité forfaitaire pour frais de recouvrement d’un montant de 40€.

 

Article 7 : Variation des prix

7.1. Les prix applicables sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la confirmation de la commande du client par la Société AGRILENE.

7.2. La Société AGRILENE peut à tout moment modifier ses prix et s’engage à en informer le client préalablement à l’entrée en vigueur des nouveaux barèmes de tarification.

7.3. Une modification des prix intervenant entre une commande et sa livraison ne pourra être applicable sur la commande préalablement passée.

7.4. Les prix des transports dans l’hypothèse d’une commande dont la quantité serait inférieure à un camion complet (voir article 6.1) pourront être donnés par la Société AGRILENE au client à chaque commande.

 

Article 8 : Responsabilité

8.1. La Société AGRILENE ne peut en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable des conséquences de l’utilisation de ses produits si le client ne se conforme pas aux fiches de sécurité desdits produits.

8.2. La Société AGRILENE n’est pas tenue par une obligation de résultat, le client supportant la pleine responsabilité de l’utilisation de ses produits.

8.3. Le client doit s’assurer avant toute utilisation des produits reçus qu’ils sont conformes à sa commande.

8.4. La responsabilité de la Société AGRILENE n’est pas engagée pour les dommages quels qu’ils soient dans le cas où la marchandise aurait été revendue à un tiers par le client.

8.5. Dans tous les cas où la Société AGRILENE est tenue au paiement de dommages-intérêts, ceux-ci ne sont jamais plus élevés que le montant de la facture des marchandises. Si les dommages sont couverts par l’assurance en responsabilité professionnelle de la Société AGRILENE, les dommages-intérêts ne seront jamais supérieurs au montant réellement versé par l’assureur dans le cas concerné.

 

Article 9 : Annulation

9.1. Le client n’est pas autorisé à annuler une commande passée dans la mesure où ladite commande remplit toujours les conditions initiales requises et acceptées par le client.

9.2. Si toutefois la commande devait être annulée par le client, ce dernier serait tenu d’indemniser la Société AGRILENE de tous les frais encourus aux fins d’exécution de ladite commande.

 

Article 10 : Attribution de juridiction

10.1. Tout litige sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux du siège social de la Société AGRILENE. Cette clause d’attribution de compétence s’appliquera même en cas de référé.

 

Article 11 : Protection des données à caractère professionnel

11.1. La Société AGRILENE respectera ses obligations de confidentialité, d’intégrité et de sécurité des données que les clients pourraient lui communiquer.

11.2. Les données recueillies par la Société AGRILENE ne seront conservées que pour la durée nécessaire à l’exécution de ses prestations.

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont celles en vigueur à partir du 1 Janvier 2019